Where was I?

So…yeah…there hasn’t been a post for a bit. It’s been well over a month, actually. I’ve been taking my own advice and enjoying life and the girls (or The Things as they’re known to quite a few people) rather than fretting and writing about not having enough time to enjoy them.

I’m going to post a blog every night for a few days so I can catch up with things. Being able to auto-schedule posts is a boon on such occasions as it looks like I’m writing something every day (46 days style) but I’m actually cross-stitching in nowt but a thong my pyjamas and watching sport while my words are allowed to roam wild on t’internet.

Posts to come feature school preparation, night training, new beds, hearts, friends and whatever comes into my head over the next few hours…

Leave a Reply

