Best buys list

I  have added a new sub page called Best buys, which does exactly as it says on the tin. It’s a list of the best purchases we made for the girls and babies and toddlers, accompanied by a short review and a link to buy the product, if still available.

When I was compiling it I was amazed at how things have moved on in the last couple of years. Many of the products we bought new have been revamped, re-styled or are simply no longer sold. In another year or two things will have moved on again, so it’s hard to keep up.

I’ve said it on the page but I’d better reiterate that the views expressed are very much my own and have not been ‘borrowed’ from anyone else. I also need to add that I am not affiliated to any of the companies or products reviewed and am not making any money (sadly…) from promoting them.

I hope you find them useful and if any readers have thoughts, additions or comments to make, let me know.

Leave a Reply

